Employee Directory

Feel free to reach out to any of our Red Wave agents! We would be happy to hear from you

Michelle Lin

Michelle Lin

Principal Broker, MBA

Email: michelle@myredwave.com
Office Number: (408) 641-0733
Cell Phone Number: (408) 836-4560
Fax Number: (888) 733-1767
License #0C50052

Adrian Vasquez

Adrian Vasquez

Personal & Commercial Insurance Agent

Email: Vasquez.insurance@yahoo.com
Office Number: (888) 723-3002
Fax Number:(408) 493-4512
License #0G40294

Gloria Brown

Gloria Brown

Life & Health Agent

Email: gloria@myredwave.com
Cell Phone Number: (408) 348-2092
Fax Number: (888) 733-1767
License #0H07847

Josephine Yong

Josephine Yong

Personal & Commercial Lines Agent

Email: jcyong_9@yahoo.com
Office Number: (408) 641-0733
Cell Phone Number: 408) 375-7605
Fax Number: (888) 733-1767
License #0I09929

Clayton Young

Clayton Young

Property & Casualty, Life & Health Agent

Email: claytonyoung@gmail.com
Office Number: (408) 641-0733
Cell Phone Number: 408-569-9000
Fax Number : (888) 733-1767
License #0H20650

Jesse Soto

Jesse Soto

Property & Casualty, Life & Health Agent

Email: Jsoto1977@gmail.com
Cell Phone Number: (408) 836-2607
Fax Number : (888) 733-1767
License# 0H19798

Victoria Lai

Insurance Agent

Email: victoria@myredwave.com
Office Number: (408) 329-7584

Fax Number: (888) 733-1767
CA Lic. # 0L34309

Nicholas Pham

Property & Casualty, Life & Health Agent

Email: nick@myredwave.com
Office Number: (408) 641-0733
Cell Phone Number: (408) 425-5304
Fax Number: (888) 733-1767
License #0G53036